When you first open the Scenario Planner module, you will see the Home screen. This displays the plans that you and your colleagues have created. Depending on the permissions set you will see Public plans, your Private plans, and other colleagues' Private plans that you have been granted access to.
From left-menu click, Move Add Change > Scenario Planner. The Scenario Planner screen displays.