Skip to main content

Set the enable Move and Keep functionality

Eptura Knowledge Center

Set the enable Move and Keep functionality

Level: System Administrator
The Enable Move/Keep Functionality setting allows you to choose whether or not to move a person to a workpoint if they are already assigned to a workpoint.
  1. Navigate to Admin Settings > System Config > General > Workplace.
  2. Check the Enable Move / Keep Functionality check box.
  3. Click the Save button.

When the Enable Move/Keep Functionality is enabled then when you search for a person the Remove from previous location check box displays. For example:

worddav28429ee86dde805bdec8a3c3ccf5d641.png