Skip to main content

Accept or Decline the Team Reservation (Web)

Eptura Knowledge Center

Accept or Decline the Team Reservation (Web)

After the team reservation is made you will see the reservation in your calendar and lets you either accept or decline the desk reservation.

Click the Calendar icon and the calendar displays.

image2022-5-4_11-45-31.png

Click the reservation.

image2022-5-4_11-47-0.png

You can either:

  • Accept the reservation and it will remain on your calendar.
  • Decline the reservation and it will be removed from your calendar.

If you are wondering what happens when a few team member decline a team reservation, this is what happens...

Engage will look for the desk furthest away and these desks are removed from the team reservation.

  • Delete - After you have accepted the reservation the Delete icon can be used to delete the reservation.