When you run a report the Launch button will spin (for 5 seconds) as the report is being generated. The user experience has been enhanced to ensure the same report is not generated multiple times when a user keeps clicking the Launch button.
Unarchive Retention Statuses
Released July 10th
The Delete button has been removed and replaced with an Archive button. Retention Statuses now can be archived instead of permanently deleted and if in the future you to restore a retention status then it can be unarchived.