Delete a Neighborhood
Eptura Workplace and Eptura platform services
Level: Administrator
You can delete a neighborhood from the floor plan.
- Access the Spaces Floor Plan Viewer.
- From the left toolbar, click the Neighborhood
icon and the Neighborhood panel displays. - Click the neighborhood you want to delete.
- Click the Edit neighborhood button and the form displays.

- Click delete and the warning message displays ' Delete neighborhood - Deleting this neighborhood will remove all members and space form this neighborhood and cannot be undone. Any booking rules or preferences associated with this neighborhood will also be removed, which may affect member's future booking availability. Individual seat assignments will not be affected? Would you like to proceed?'

- Click the Yes, delete button and the neighborhood is deleted.
