Skip to main content
Eptura Knowledge Center

Delete a User

You can delete a user account and if you have come from the Directory module then the relevant user account will display.

  1. Navigate to Admin > User. The User Maintenance screen displays. 
  2. Click the user you want to delete.

clipboard_eccab1528be022c7c62ce8f5991ffd983.png

  1. Click the Delete user button.  A confirmation dialog displays "Are you sure your to to delete <user name>? This action cannot be undone.
  2. Click the Delete User button to remove the user. The user is deleted.

Reactivate a User

When you delete a user, this will make the account inactive and if you want to make the account active you will need to contact our Support team.