Skip to main content

Check out after a Reservation

Eptura Knowledge Center

Check out after a Reservation

When you are finished with the reserved space, you need to check out and close the reservation to allow other employees to reserve the workspace.

  1. Access the Hummingbird app and your upcoming reservations display directly on the Home screen.
  2. Tap the reservation for which you want to check out. The reservation record displays on screen.

At this point you have two options:

  • reserve the workspace again
  • check out of your existing reservation

clipboard_e409c2e14daf2fae9efe89e9187318fb7.png

  1. Tap the Check Out button at the bottom of the screen to check out of your reservation.

You are checked out, and the Hummingbird Home screen displays automatically.