Skip to main content
Eptura Knowledge Center

Localize your Language in iOFFICE - 2014 December

iOFFICE now offers the ability to localize your language preference. Therefore, if you would like to change your displayed language from English to another language, you may do so as an end-user. You do not need any elevated permissions.  


Currently, iOFFICE language localization supports the following languages:

  • English (US)

  • English (UK)

  • Chinese (China - Mandarin -Simplified) Updated March 2021

  • French (France)

  • German (Germany)

  • Japanese (Japan - Standard)

  • Portuguese (Brazil)

  • Spanish (Spain)

  • Swedish (Sweden)

Changing Your Language in iOFFICE Modules

In order to change your language preferences, perform the following steps.

  1. From the tiled home screen, select Preferences from the drop-down in the upper-right corner.



  1. From the Select a Language drop-down, select the language you want to view.



  1. Click the Update button in the bottom-right corner. Your display updates to the language you selected.


Example: If you select the Spanish language option from the drop-down selection, once you clicked the Update button, your content is now displayed in Spanish.



If you have any questions, please call 713-526-1029, or send an e-mail to



Related Topics

App Updates - 2014 Home