After a move item is added to the move items section they can be edited afterwards. To do this do the following:
1. Click the move item that needs to be edited.
2. The move information will then show on the right hand side, click the field that needs to be edited.
3. When the field is changed the move request will auto-save.
When you add or edit a move item, iOffice automatically checks to see if the room you want to move the person into is available. If there is a conflict:
A warning icon will appear next to the move item if the space is already in use. Th warning icon will also appear next to the To space.
A error icon will appear if a required field needs information.