Skip to main content
Eptura Asset App has landed in the App Stores. Discover it today! Learn more
Eptura Knowledge Center

Update your Site and preferred Warehouse

Within your profile, is where you can enable or disable the Entity/Site selection and your preferred Warehouse.

This is useful as your company may have several sites and you work at one site. In your preferences you can enable Site A and then disable the other sites. If you moved to Site B, then it is easy to disable Site A and then enable Site B.

Access your Preferences 

  • From the top left corner of the screen, click your Profile Name or Image > Preferences.

Your profile screen displays the Preferences tab.

clipboard_e4336cf1266fa6e27ea2752ac7d396244.png

This is where you need to add the entites/sites you need access to.

 Your sites are set up by your Administrator.

Enable Sites and Warehouse

  1. Review the list of entites/sites and click the toggle ON to enable access.
  2. For the entites/sites, from the Default drop-down, select the warehouse/ parts room.

The settings are saved automatically.