You can cancel the move item(s).
Tick the Move item(s) you want to cancel. The Move Details panel displays.
From the Select action drop-down, select Cancel. The message displays “You are about to cancel all select moves. Are you sure?”
Click the YES button and the move(s) is canceled.
You can only cancel a space update individually.
For the Move Item, click the CANCEL button. This will cancel the update.