✨Intelligent seat upgrades
Intelligent seat upgrades
If Intelligent booking automatically booked you a workspace outside of your preferred group because none were available, and Intelligent seat upgrades is enabled, it will keep monitoring your preferred group(s) for a better space.
Your booked space on the Calendar displays ✨Looking for a better space.

If a workspace becomes available in your preferred group, your booking is automatically moved. You'll be notified of the move by email and by a push notification on your mobile device.
Your organization has set a cut-off time before the booking slot for the seat upgrade to expire. You can edit the cut-off time to suit your own requirements, or turn off seat upgrades completely, from your user profile in the web app. Learn more: AI settings for employees
About your preferred group
If you are a member of a user group with prioritized resource groups set at the location, they determine the order in which seat upgrades look for a better space. A suitable space in a lower-priority group can be booked first, but monitoring continues until either a space becomes available in the highest-priority group or the cut-off time is reached.
If you are not a member of a user group with prioritized resource groups, the default group set in your user profiles is your preferred group.
You can see your preferred user group from your user profile in the web app. Learn more: Preferred location, group, and language
