Skip to main content

Delete a group

 

Eptura Knowledge Center

Delete a group

Before you start

Before deleting a groupTo ensure no bookings and resources are lost, move all personal space and meeting space resources belonging to the group, to another group before deleting it. A group is assigned to a resource in resource admin. Learn more about resource administration

How to delete a group

  1. Navigate to Application Setup > Groups.
  2. Select the Country then select the Group you wish to delete.
  3. Select a Resource Type, either Meeting spaces or Personal spaces (it doesn’t matter which).
  4. Select Edit Name/Deployment from Select an action drop-down menu.
  5. At the bottom of the form, click Delete and click OK to confirm.

 

  • Was this article helpful?